Sunflower

Upcoming Services


Divine services are held every Sunday at 11:00 a.m. Services include healing, spiritual lecture, mediumship & music, with refreshments & fellowship following.

Sunday, October 01, 2017

Rev. James Kinnear, Oakville

Jim


Sunday, October 08, 2017

Susan McKenzie, Burlington & Rev. Jana Hefferman, Hamilton

Susan


Sunday, October 15, 2017

Carolyn Molnar & Ben Gleisser, Toronto

Carolyn&Ben


Sunday, October 22, 2017

David Jones, Burlington

David


Sunday, October 29, 2017

Rev. Jana Hefferman, Hamilton

Jana


Sunday, November 05, 2017

Rev. Addariah Susan Waugh, Thornhill

Addariah


Sunday, November 12, 2017

Rev. Heather Lambie

Heather


Sunday, November 19, 2017

Malcolm Cobley, Milton

Malcolm


Sunday, November 26, 2017

Rev. Dorry Rice, St. Catharines


Let's Talk Mediumship starts at 1:00p.m. following this service and fellowship.
Join us to learn more about Mediumship, in this exchange of thoughts and viewpoints.

Dorry


Sunday, December 03, 2017

Pam Jeyasingham, Mississauga

Pam


Sunday, December 10, 2017

Rev. Kathleen Barnard, Hamilton

KathleenBarnard


Sunday, December 17, 2017

Festive Singalong & Mediumship


TREATS & TREASURES SALE before and after this service

Jim

 
About Us | Contact Us | �2009 Spiritualist Society of Burlington